top of page

Our Website.

Hi, guys! As some of you might have already seen, we have this website, now with forums, a blog, and a play here button! Awesome right?

My Blog posts will probably not be very often or very long. I intend to use the blog as a way to inform you guys what updates and stuff we are planning. So first off I'm really sorry about the server going down so often. I promise as soon as I have the saves we'll go to a different host (Even if it has to be me!). We're working on fixing some stuff in the next update and it will hopefully be playable soon. We have a ton of surprises I want to mention on the next post which I will start writing soon!

I'm sorry, I didn't know that we were this loved when we left, or we wouldn't have. I hope that we can become the absolute best, better than ANY Dragonball game on BYOND. Thanks, Guys!


bottom of page