top of page

Upcoming Update Information #1

Hi, guys! Vegito9000 here and I am proud to announce that in the short time since we've been back we have made some progress with the update! First off, we have added a global time stamp to the OOC, if you all like it we may add it to other chat channels.

We have also added some new Pixel Art (This is just the beginning!)

and turfs (Is the new style good? Leave your feedback!) I hope you all like it!

The base character Icon and hair is an old version, expect to see some new pixel art there.

The level cap has been increased exponentially, it is probably too broken to work but I am doing it for all of you.

We are working to fix some bugs, I am re-coding the administrator privileges as we speak to fix the abuse of low levels.

We are adding stuff from Dragonball Super, and I hope that it turns out great!

Not really that much is it? Darn, I'm not that good at this.


bottom of page