top of page

September 23rd Update

Oh darn. It's been almost a month since my last post. Sorry guys.

I've been busy working outside and around the house so not much has got done (On the game anyway, the cleaning is going great), I may fill you all in on non game stuff later.

I think it was worth it, if all goes as planned the update should be released by the time you read this.

Anyway, here's the information you've all waited for!

Me and SneakyP have successfully fixed many of the bugs that have been hiding out for a very long time, such as: Zanzoken/After-Image being able to take you out of the map, Zanzoken/After-Image causing you be unsafe in a Safe Zone, Many CPU Consuming Bugs, Meditation glitches and much more!

Me and SneakyP have added a few new things as well, such as: New Meditate code, Report Player verb, Timestamps one whisper and OOC and admin chat, Scoreboard will automatically update now, Saga messages no longer show in the OOC unless you enable them, Names and Health bar show up with Mouse-over now, Sagas have been buffed up, Music plays upon start - You may also select music in Channels, Added a Auto-Revive toggle and some more stuff (You may read whatever I left out in the Game Guide)

No new map or Icons right now, we will work on that next, I want to release this in parts so I don't alienate you guys with a entire new game. Oh and by the way, give me some ideas, I may not use them but if you have dream features for a game post it!

Sorry for the crappy update, we should have gotten a lot more done since we've been back D:

I know this is a short post, especially since I haven't made a post in almost a month, I'm kinda tired and not thinking completely straight. All I wanted to do was give ya'll a Status update.

I wasn't going to add anything else but it just hit me...

It's all so overwhelming, I need to work on the website and work on the game and keep you all updated and everything else, sometimes I just don't even know what to do!

Like I'd leave you all waiting again, after all, we are a decent community based around a decent game! ^_^


bottom of page